STATE OF THE ART HYDROFOILING CATAMARAN RACING CAMPAIGN

Black Star Sailing is a Swiss sailing team that competes in the GC32 Racing Tour, the official GC32 Hydrofoil catamaran racing series. Our goal is to be successful on the GC32 Racing Tour and to support young sailing talents.

Black Star Sailing is a company with the aim of successfully participating in international sailing regattas and at the same time to promote young talents – if possible from Switzerland.

Black Star Sailing wants to bring the sometimes complex know-how about the national and international racing business closer to young talents and regatta newcomers by offering a place in the team and integrating them firmly into the organisation.

The Black Star Sailing Team is also committed to the environment, especially water, and acts accordingly by reducing waste to a minimum and disposing of the quantities produced in a professional manner. Non-potable tap water is converted into drinking water by filtering, so that further plastic waste can be avoided.

Black Star Sailing started in 2019 for the first time at the GC32 Racing Tour and is currently building up a partner network.

Are you interested in sailing sports and would like to know the latest news about the Black Star Sailing Team? Then subscribe to our newsletter and visit our website regularly.

Are you a young sailor with the ambition to join our racing team? Then we look forward to receiving your performance certificate.

We are happy about every contact if you are interested in a company or sponsoring partnership.

STATE OF THE ART HYDROFOILING CATAMARAN RACING CAMPAIGN

Black Star Sailing ist ein Schweizer Segelteam, das die GC32 Racing Tour, die offizielle GC32 Hydrofoil-Katamaran Rennserie, bestreitet. Unser Ziel ist es, erfolgreich an der GC32 Racing Tour zu sein und dabei junge Segeltalente zu fördern.

Black Star Sailing ist ein Unternehmen mit dem Ziel, erfolgreich an internationalen Segelregatten teilzunehmen, und gleichzeitig junge Talente zu fördern – wenn möglich aus der Schweiz.

Black Star Sailing will das teilweise komplexe Know-how rund um das nationale und internationale Renngeschäft jungen Talenten und Regatta-Neulingen näher bringen, indem es einen Platz im Team anbietet und sie fest in die Organisation integriert.

Das Black Star Sailing Team engagiert sich zudem für die Umwelt, insbesondere das Wasser, und handelt entsprechend, indem es den Abfall auf ein Minimum reduziert und die produzierten Mengen fachgerecht entsorgt. Nicht trinkbares Leitungswasser wird durch Filterung in Trinkwasser umgewandelt, sodass weitere Kunststoffabfälle vermieden werden können.

Black Star Sailing startete 2019 zum ersten Mal an der GC32 Racing Tour und befindet sich im Aufbau eines Partner-Netzwerks.

Bist Du interessiert am Segelsport und möchtest Aktuelles zum Black Star Sailing Team erfahren? Dann abonniere unseren Newsletter und besuch regelmässig unsere Website.

Bist Du eine junge Seglerin oder ein junger Segler mit der Ambition, unserem Racing Team beizutreten? Dann freuen wir uns auf das Zusenden deines Leistungsausweises.

Wir freuen uns über jede Kontaktaufnahme bei Interesse an einer Firmen- oder Sponsoring-Partnerschaft.